Alan Donovan Award

At the United Way Kick-Off event, Board President Sarah Manchester presented the Alan Donovan Community Leadership award to two outstanding community leaders, Frank Russo from Otsego County and Sheriff Tom Mills from Delaware County. George Allen, Scott Clark, Scott Davis, Ron Ranc, John Ray and Rev. Teressa Sivers were also recognized for their dedication to their community and the significant impact they have made on the quality of life in the two counties.

Nominees: Rev. Teressa Siveres (Left) and Scott Davis (Right).

Nominees: John Ray (Left) and George Allen (Right)

Recipients: Tom Mills (Left) and Frank Russo (Right)


*Nominees Scott Clark and Ron Ranc were unable to attend the Kick-Off.